Geschäftsführung


 


Dominique Gisin
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
dominique.gisin@sporthilfe.ch


Doris Rechsteiner
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
031 359 71 40
doris.rechsteiner@sporthilfe.ch


Marina Radulovic
Persönliche Mitarbeiterin der
Geschäftsführung
031 359 72 21
marina.radulovic@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising


Virginie Faivre
Fundraising (60%)
031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

Athletenförderung


 


Lukas Gerber
Leiter Athletenförderung
031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch


Elena Hartmann
Mitarbeiterin Athletenförderung
031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch

 


Flavia Rumasuglia
Mitarbeiterin Athletenförderung
​031 359 71 85 
​flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch

 

Events


Roland Wettstein
Events (70%)
031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

Marketing-Services


Nadja Venetz
Mitarbeiterin Kommunikation (80%)
031 359 71 89
nadja.venetz@sporthilfe.ch
 

 


Sonja Ritter
Mitarbeiterin Backoffice
031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch