Direction

  

 

Steve Schennach
Directeur
+41 31 359 71 40
steve.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

 

Evelyn Fankhauser
Directrice exécutive adjointe
+41 31 359 71 86
evelyn.fankhauser@sporthilfe.ch

 


Lukas Gerber
Responsable promotion
des athlètes (90%)
+41 31 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising

Flavia Rechsteiner
Fundraising Corporate
+41 31 359 72 05  
flavia.rechsteiner@sporthilfe.ch


 

         

Nina Schennach
Fundraising Corporate (60%)
+41 31 359 72 24  
nina.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

 

Promotion des athlètes




Flavia Rumasuglia
Promotion ​des athlètes
+41 31 359 71 85
flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch

 

Monika Rüfenacht
Promotion ​des athlètes (50%)
+41 31 359 72 08
monika.ruefenacht@sporthilfe.ch


 

 

Timo Gross
Promotion ​des athlètes
+41 31 359 71 94 
timo.gross@sporthilfe.ch

   

Marketing et Communication

     

 

Claudia Ambrosini
Marketing et Communication (50%)
+41 31 359 72 25
claudia.ambrosini@sporthilfe.ch

       


 

Karin Krummenacher
Marketing et Communication (60%)
+41 31 359 72 21
karin.krummenacher@sporthilfe.ch

       


 

Viviane Zellweger
Marketing et Communication
+41 31 359 72 15
viviane.zellweger@sporthilfe.ch

 

Digital

   

 

Alfonso Rodriguez
Responsable Digital
alfonso.rodriguez@sporthilfe.ch