Direction

  

 

Steve Schennach
Directeur
031 359 71 40
steve.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising

      


Virginie Faivre
Fundraising Romandie (20%)
031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

     

 

Roland Wettstein
Collaborateur manifestations (70%)
031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

Promotion des athlètes

   


Lukas Gerber
Responsable promotion
des athlètes (90%)
031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch


 

Elena Hartmann
Collaboratrice promotion
​des athlètes (20%)
031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch​

 

Monika Rüfenacht
Collaboratrice promotion
​des athlètes (80%)
031 359 72 08
monika.ruefenacht@sporthilfe.ch

Flavia Rumasuglia
Collaboratrice promotion
​des athlètes
031 359 71 85
flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch​

Marketing & Services

        

 

Marina Radulovic
Responsable marketing & services
031 359 72 21
marina.radulovic@sporthilfe.ch

  

 

Carmela Augsburger
Collaboratrice communication
031 359 71 83
carmela.augsburger@sporthilfe.ch

 

Sonja Ritter
Collaboratrice Backoffice
031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch

 

Nadja Venetz
Collaboratrice communication (80%)
031 359 71 89
​nadja.venetz@sporthilfe.ch