Direction


 


Dominique Gisin
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
dominique.gisin@sporthilfe.ch


Doris Rechsteiner
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
031 359 71 40
doris.rechsteiner@sporthilfe.ch


Marina Radulovic
Collaboratrice personnelle
de la direction
031 359 72 21
marina.radulovic@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising


Virginie Faivre
Fundraising (60%)
031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

Promotion des athlètes


 


Lukas Gerber
Responsable promotion
es athlètes
031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

Elena Hartmann
Parrainages
031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch​

Manifestations


Roland Wettstein
Manifestations (70%)
031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

Marketing-Services

 
Nadja Venetz
Communication (80%)
031 359 71 89
​nadja.venetz@sporthilfe.ch


Joël Dürr
Communication
031 359 72 05
​joel.duerr@sporthilfe.ch


 

Sonja Ritter
Backoffice
031 359 72 22
​sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch


Jeannette Grindat
Backoffice (70%)
031 359 72 29
jeannette.grindat@sporthilfe.ch