Direction

 

Dominique Gisin
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
de 1 octobre 2018

 

Doris Rechsteiner
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
T 031 359 71 40
doris.rechsteiner@sporthilfe.ch

       

 

Marina Radulovic
Collaboratrice peresonnelle
de la direction
T 031 359 72 21
marina.radulovic@sporthilfe.ch

   

Fundraising

 

Virginie Faivre
Fundraising (60%)
T 031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

                                                          

Promotion des athlètes

 

Lukas Gerber
Responsable promotion des athlètes
T 031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

 

Elena Hartmann
Parrainages
T 031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch

Manifestations

 

Roland Wettstein
Manifestations (70%)
T 031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

                                              

Marketing-Services

 

Joël Dürr
Communication
T 031 359 72 05
joel.duerr@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

Bild folgt

 

Nadja Venetz
Communication (80%)
T 031 359 71 89
nadja.venetz@sporthilfe.ch

       

 

Jeannette Grindat
Backoffice (70%)
T 031 359 72 29
jeannette.grindat@sporthilfe.ch

 

Sonja Ritter
Backoffice
T 031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch