Notre équipe

 Direction


 

Doris Rechsteiner
Directrice
Responsable Fundraising
Tel. 031 359 71 40
doris.rechsteiner@sporthilfe.ch

 

Marina Radulovic
collaboratrice personnelle de la direction
T 031 359 72 21
marina.radulovic@sporthilfe.ch

         
Fundraising

 

Virginie Faivre
Fundraising (60%)
Tel. 031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

   
       

Promotion des athlète


 

Lukas Gerber
Responsable Promotion des athlètes
Tel. 031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

 

Elena Hartmann
Parrainages
Tel. 031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

 

 

Manifestations


 

Roland Wettstein
Manifestations (70%)
Tel. 031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

   
       

Marketing-Services


Joël Dürr
Communication
Tel. 031 359 72 05
joel.duerr@sporthilfe.ch

 

photo suivra

Nadja Venetz
Communication (80%)
Tel. 031 359 71 89
nadja.venetz@sporthilfe.ch

 

       

 

Jeannette Grindat
Backoffice (70%)
Tel. 031 359 72 29
jeannette.grindat@sporthilfe.ch

 

Sonja Ritter
Backoffice
Tel. 031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch